Pills Like Viagra Does Viagra Super Active Work A Viagra Pris Apotek Sv cialis pill photo Viagra Turkei Cialis Drug Impotence http://aleza.unbc.ca/?cialis-drug-impotence Viagra For No Prisiption Kendra Wilkinson Photo Shoot http://www.allscore.de/want-buy-some-viagra/ levitra 2b online 2b uk buy cialis free shipping Mozarts Sonata K 545 Costco Cialis A Pris For Viagra Nb 51 levitra cost low 73 Mexipharmacies Levitra Buying Ultram No Prescription http://vedos.samk.fi/?buying-ultram-no-prescription http://mzoologia.uprrp.edu/overnight-shipping-cialis/ order cheap viagra delivery overnight viagra lambdaphiepsilon.com viagra 3 free a il a pris du zithromax sv cialis discount cupons Comprar Viagra De 150 Mg Cialis Black Australia 6 Free Sample Viagra http://www.reanda-international.com/6-free-sample-viagra/ cialis discount cupons Wikipedia Viagra www.webdeez.eu viagra overnight delivery Cheap Real Cialis http://noiselab.co.uk/cheap-real-cialis/ Evista And Breast Cancer Prevention http://lambdaphiepsilon.com/purchase-cialis-from-us/ viagra 100 mg dose lambdaphiepsilon.com http://www.aftlv.com/?tadalafil-20mg-uk-price buy p viagra Comprar Viagra En Almeria A Kob Af Cialis Da levitra prices cialis buy cialis http://www.eg-models.de/e-achat-roaccutane-fr/ does viagra work for performance anxiety http://aleza.unbc.ca/?cheap-pharmaceutical-viagra Precio Del Viagra En Colombia 2011 Canada Pfizer Viagra link Kamagra Paypal http://noiselab.co.uk/a-viagra-50-mg-pris-nb/ Cialis Buy Onilne cheap levitra uk Buy Viagra Leeds http://www.reanda-international.com/buy-viagra-leeds/ A Prescription For Viagra http://www.latestrecipes.net/?a-prescription-for-viagra Viagra For Free generic cialis prices http://www.reanda-international.com/comprar-cialis-original-contrareembolso/ Comprar Cialis Original Contrareembolso mzoologia.uprrp.edu Cialis Daily Review Sildenafil 20 Mg http://ruralnursing.unbc.ca/wordpress/?viagra-cheap-less for sale levitra Viagra Patent Expiration Dates http://lambdaphiepsilon.com/buying-cialis-online-no-prescription/ viagra mercury drug Natural Viagra Substitute buy cialis free shipping www.aftlv.com Prix Cialis France 1 Net http://www.advicegoddess.com/prix-cialis-france-1-net/ Doxycycline Hyc 100mg Venta De Propecia A Viagra Acquisto Senza Ricetta It http://virginia.lambdaphiepsilon.com/a-viagra-acquisto-senza-ricetta-it/ Tachycardia Singulair I Want To Buy Cialis In Australia Viagra Rite Aid cheap viagra pill http://vedos.samk.fi/?comprar-viagra-y-cialis-contrareembolso viagra kaufen preisvergleich A Generique Kamagra Fr http://www.allscore.de/does-viagra-work-better-than-cialis/ buying cialis in uk Viagra 50 Mg Canada Pharmacy Cialis Cheapest Lowest Price No Prescription http://umass.lambdaphiepsilon.com/cialis-cheapest-lowest-price-no-prescription/ cialis pill photo Viagra Generic Date Zoloft Effect On Menstruation http://vedos.samk.fi/?klonopin-and-double-vision Klonopin And Double Vision Viagra For Sale In Usa With No Prescription Drug Phentermine http://www.scottishrecovery.net/?brand-viagra-pills india very cheapest price on viagra websites http://www.allscore.de/cialis-kaufen-usa/ Buy Levitra Online Pharmacy Online Viagra Shipping Overnight Fda Approved Us Online Pharmacy Valium http://verein.zukunft25.de/?fda-approved-us-online-pharmacy-valium Cialis Black On Line http://www.culture-cafe.fr/site/?viagra-in-india-bangalore http://ruralnursing.unbc.ca/wordpress/?mexican-viagra-prices Mexican Viagra Prices A Viagra Pas Cher Livraison Rapide Fr viagra and buy Viagra Online In Canada Doxycycline Side Effects http://www.aftlv.com/?doxycycline-side-effects http://nhg.unbc.ca/readings/drug-interaction-cialis-benedryl/ Herbal Viagra Longer Erections Getting Cialis Best Site To Buy Cialis Online blue generic pill viagra Cialisgeneric Dec Buy Cialis Online http://mzoologia.uprrp.edu/farmacia-cialis-precio/ Farmacia Cialis Precio http://www.allscore.de/buy-viagra-from-europe/ levitra 2b online 2b uk http://www.papilouve.com/a-achat-estrace-fr/ viagra kaufen preisvergleich cialis pill photo A Comprar Viagra Y Cialis Generico Es buy cheap viagra in uk Buy Viagra Madrid http://virginia.lambdaphiepsilon.com/buy-viagra-madrid/ cialis for free Screen Shoots Stromectol Ivermectin Viagra Light Switch Plate http://www.mebs.com/viagra-light-switch-plate/ cheap soft tab viagra viagra 100 mg dose buy viagra australia no prescription recommended site Cialis For Women Side Effects http://lambdaphiepsilon.com/buy-viagra-assist-cheap-cialis/ viagra mercury drug online viagra australia http://www.globelaw.com/blog/?chicago-viagra-triangle Chicago Viagra Triangle read Vigora 100 Red Tablets Viagra Retail Discount E Achat De Cialis Sur Internet Fr http://lambdaphiepsilon.com/e-achat-de-cialis-sur-internet-fr/ Acheter Viagra Maroc cialis discount cupons http://lambdaphiepsilon.com/viagra-100-milligram/ half price network viagra http://ruralnursing.unbc.ca/wordpress/?cialis-cialis-online-online Cialis Cialis Online Online http://lambdaphiepsilon.com/viagra-barato-25mg/ http://nhg.unbc.ca/readings/best-price-for-generic-viagra/ Kaiser Levitra viagra free photos Cymbalta Antidepressant Propecia Purchase Levitra Without Prescription http://www.mp-artware.de/a-vente-xenical-fr/ cialis free sample index Buy Viagra Online Alternative Viagra http://virginia.lambdaphiepsilon.com/buy-viagra-online-alternative-viagra/ Boots Pharmacy Uk Viagra Levitra Online In Canada http://www.advicegoddess.com/levitra-online-in-canada/ Canadian Pharmacy Levitra Buy Viagra From Safeway Us Cialis Purchase http://www.allscore.de/free-cialis-sample/ levitra 2b online 2b uk Viagra Free Sites Results Buy Generic Viagra In United States http://www.advicegoddess.com/safe-viagra-online-orders/ Generic Cialis Buy Canada www.eg-models.de Tanjung Perak

Tanjung Perak

Position

07°12'37"S to 07°12'59"S 

112°42'59"E to 112°44'11"E

 

Time

GMT+7

 

Temperature

Average of 28°C

 

General

The port of Tanjung Perak is located in the strait of Madura, in the northern part of the city of Madura.

Vessels proceeding to Tanjung Perak arrive by the Northern part of the Madura Strait. The distance between the pilot station

and the cruise berth is 25 nautical miles and vessels have to proceed with a maximum speed of 12 knots. The channel is large 100m with a minimum depth of -9m00 LWS.

The turning basin has a diametre of 400m with a minimum depth of -9m00 LWS.

The maximum size of vessels able to berth in Tanjung Perak is 270m LOA with a draft of 9m00.

The port is in compliance with the ISPS code.

Vessels cannot transit the Madura Strait from its Northern to Southern side as ther are very shallow waters between Surabaya and the island of Madura (about -3m00 LWS).

  

Winds LWS

The maximum registered winds in Tanjung Perak are of 35 knots.

The average speed of the winds is 15 knots

 

Currents

The current which affect the port of Tanjung Perak is a tidal current. Its maximum speed is 3 knots.

 

Tidal range

1m50 maximum

 

Berthing facilities

Cruise ships have priority for berthing is Tanjung Perak.

Located in the front of the passenger terminal, the cruise berth is named Jamrud Utara long 500m with a minium depth of -9m00 LWS.

 

 

Pilotage

Compulsory. Available 24 hours/24.

 

Towage

A total of 10 tgs are available in Tanjung Perak of engine power ranging from 1,400 to 3,200 BHP each.

 

Fresh water

Available ex-pipe with a erate of delivery of 30m3/hour.

 

Bunkers

IFO180cst, MDO and MGO are available ex-barge.

 

Distances

To Surabaya downtown: 6 to 8 km.

To the island of Madura: about 30 min drive throught the new Samaradu bridge. 

To Bromo Tengger Semeru National Park: 3.5 hours drive.

 

Last cruise ships in Tanjung Perak

Albatros in March 2010.

 

And following vessels are scheduled in the future

Crystal Symphony (2014), Rotterdam (2013), Seabourn Legend (2012), Seabourn Odyssey (2012 & 2013),


 
.